2020 Shooting Calendar

pdfClick here to download a copy of the 2020 Shooting Calendar

Please check the assembly time and arrive early to help set up the range and remember to wear Club Colours on Target days otherwise your score will not count!

Shooting Calendar

  • Saturday Mornings (Summer): Beginners and Juniors
  • Saturday Afternoons: Target Day round once a month
  • Sundays: Target days (see below)
  • Wednesday Morning: Target day (see below)
  • Wednesday Evening (Summer): Coaching evening for beginners, juniors and seniors who want coaching only.
  • Wednesday Evening (Winter): Brockenhurst College
  • Thursday Evening (Summer): Club evening (and BBQ if the weather is OK)

Shooting Times

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 29 January 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Sunday 02 February 2020 10:00
Imperial round :: ::  Target Day

Monday 03 February 2020 19:30
Committee meeting :: ::  Other Event

Wednesday 05 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Sunday 09 February 2020 - Saturday 08 February 2020 10:00
Imperial round :: ::  Target Day

Sunday 09 February 2020 10:00
Imperial round :: ::  Target Day

Wednesday 12 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Sunday 16 February 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Club 'Indoor' Championship :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Shooting

Shooting a Portsmouth round

Medals and Trophies available for all bow types and ages.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Sunday 23 February 2020 10:00
WA70 :: ::  Target Day

Login/Logout