2019 Shooting Calendar

pdfClick here to download a copy of the 2019 Shooting Calendar

Please check the assembly time and arrive early to help set up the range and remember to wear Club Colours on Target days otherwise your score will not count!

Shooting Calendar

  • Saturday Mornings (Summer): Beginners and Juniors
  • Saturday Afternoons: Target Day round once a month
  • Sundays: Target days (see below)
  • Wednesday Morning: Target day (see below)
  • Wednesday Evening (Summer): Coaching evening for beginners, juniors and seniors who want coaching only.
  • Wednesday Evening (Winter): Brockenhurst College
  • Thursday Evening (Summer): Club evening (and BBQ if the weather is OK)

All Events

Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 20 November 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Sunday 24 November 2019 10:00
Metrics :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Wednesday 27 November 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Sunday 01 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Monday 02 December 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Committee meeting :: Sway Village Hall ::  Other Event

Wednesday 04 December 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Sunday 08 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Wednesday 11 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Sunday 15 December 2019 10:00
Metrics :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Wednesday 18 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Login/Logout